THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

SUPREME COURT

In Case No. 2021-0211, <u>In the Matter of Rehabilitation of The Home Insurance Company</u>, the court on July 26, 2021, issued the following order:

The following parties responded to the June 22, 2021 order concerning their intent to remain parties in this court: Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations, LLC; PolyOne Corporation (now known as Avient Corporation); Johnson & Johnson; Linda Faye Peeples; Württembergische Versicherung AG; Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company; Indemnity Marine Assurance Co.; Nederlande Reassurantie Groep NV; New Zealand Reinsurance Company; NRG Fenchurch Insurance Company LTD; NRG Victory Reinsurance Limited; Tenecom Limited; Underwriters at Lloyd's of London; Winterhur Swiss Ins. Co.; and World Auxiliary Corp. Ltd. Parties who did not respond to the June 22, 2021 order are hereby deemed non-participants in this court.

The motions for admission <u>pro hac vice</u> of the following attorneys are granted: Peter B. Steffen; Joseph T. McCullough, IV; Margaret Capp Fitzgerald; Michael P. Mullins; Thomas W. Ladd; and Paul K. Stockman.

Attorneys Steffen, McCullough, Ladd, and Stockman must register with the Supreme Court electronic filing (e-filing) system on or before August 5, 2021. Prior to registering, it is recommended that each attorney call the clerk's office at 603-229-3759 to provide his bar number from the state of the attorney's principal place of business and then review the Quick Guide – Registering as an Attorney E-Filer, which is available on the Electronic Services page of the judicial branch website: https://www.courts.state.nh.us/nh-e-court-project/supreme.htm.

Attorneys Joseph G. Davis and Mark R. Goodman are deemed to have withdrawn as counsel for Zurich Insurance plc, German Branch.

This order is entered by a single justice (Hantz Marconi, J.). <u>See</u> Rule 21(7).

Timothy A. Gudas, Clerk Distribution: Joseph G. Davis, Esq. Steven J. Dutton, Esq. Viggo Fish, Esq. Mark R. Goodman, Esq. Joseph T. McCullough, IV, Esq. Mark C. Rouvalis, Esq. Peter B. Steffen, Esq. Margaret Capp Fitzgerald, Esq. **Attorney General** J. David Leslie, Esq. J. Christopher Marshall, Esq. Eric A. Smith, Esq. John F. O'Connor, Esq. Michael J. Tierney, Esq. Steven J. Lauwers, Esq. Lisa K. Snow Wade, Esq. Carey Almond, Esq. Lawrence J. Eisenstein, Esq. Paul K. Stockman, Esq. The Metex Trust Harry P. Cohen, Esq. Stephanie Corrao, Esq. Mark J. Andreini, Esq. Mr. Peter A. Bengelsdorf Mr. Harry L. Bowles Mr. Howard Campbell Joseph A. Carroll, Esq. Robert Y. Chung, Esq. Doreen F. Connor, Esq. Mr. Edward Crosby James J. DeCristofaro, Esq. Keith Dotseth, Esq. Richard Mancino, Esq. Ms. Patricia Erway Mary Ann Etzler, Esq. Tred R. Eyerly, Esq. Kyle A. Forsyth, Esq. Melinda S. Gehris, Esq. Robert M. Horkovich, Esq. Michel Y. Horton, Esq. Mr. John A. Hubbard Michael P. Mullins, Esq. Terri L. Pastori, Esq.

Ashley D. Taylor, Esq.

Mr. Roland Jackson David Himelfarb, Esq. Thomas J. Ladd, Esq. Larson King Dennis G. LaGory, Esq. Gary Lee, Esq. Michael S. Lewis, Esq. Gregory T. LoCasale, Esq. Ms. Jessica L.G. Moran Jeffrey W. Moss, Esq. Samantha D. Elliott, Esq. Daniel J. O'Malley, Esq. Ms. Linda Faye Peeples Mr. Marc E. Rosenthal Mr. Joseph C. Safar Kathleen E Schaaf, Esq. David H. Simmons, Esq. David M. Spector, Esq. John S. Stadler, Esq. Joseph C. Tanski, Esq. Christopher J. Valente, Esq. Mr. William Wills Mr. Bekir Yilmaz Paul A. Zevnik, Esq. Albert P. Bedecarre, Esq. File